Friday, June 26, 2015

UberChic Beauty's Uber Sweet Giveaway!

Happy Friday beauties! Today I have some exciting news. I am part of an amazing giveaway hosted by UberChic Beauty and several other bloggers. You do not want to miss out on this! Please see details below on how to enter.

Prizes Include: $75 UberChic Beauty Gift Card, $50 Mundo de Unas Gift Card, 5 Gel Polishes from Pink Gellac’s Summer Collection and 2 Holo Polishes from Colores de Carol.

To Enter: Fill out the Rafflecopter widget below and follow the instructions to get loads of entries. The giveaway is open internationally!

Giveaway ends: Sunday, June 28 at 6:00PM (PST), 7:00PM (MST), 9:00PM (ET)

Round of applause to all our rockstar sponsors: Copy Cat Claws, Chickettes, Colores de Carol, M_a_tom, Chit Chat Nails, The Cotton Sugar, Nairotica, HeartNAT and UberChic Beauty.



Thank you so much for stopping by to leave a comment. Reading all of your lovely comments always makes my day =] Please do not leave links in your comment, I will not publish them. If you would like me to check out your blog, please feel free to send me an email at